top of page
Search

Why blog? (inspirations, clarity, etc.)

Hello! I’m so happy you decided to read my blogs! Before writing out my other blogs, I wanted to make my first blog post one where I discussed why I started this in the first place and all the benefits of blogging. Although I am a beginner, I have been following and reading many other bloggers for a long time and found different inspirations. Some of the influencers who inspired me to start my own blog are Iris Fu and Allison Lindstrom.



During the first few months of quarantine life, I was feeling anxious and desperate. I tried finding ways to cope with these emotions for a while. As I am sure many others did, I explored many different methods of occupying my time and not feeling that overwhelming boredom everyday. However, it is quite difficult to not feel lazy and bored at a time like this- with the coronavirus outbreak and a new lifestyle. I started to write a lot, and decided, why not turn it into a blog? Blogging was something that I found interesting for some time, and making my own would be a challenge and relaxing at the same time.

Creating a blog and writing blog posts will allow me to learn new things and improve my confidence in myself and the world. That is what drove me to create this. On top of all of these reasons, the number one reason I started this blogging initiative is to create a method of clarifying my thoughts. I am so excited to be doing this, and I hope this blog will help anyone who is looking for new thoughts, ideas, or simply a way to gain some new knowledge.


Sincerely,

Sahaana.


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page